If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Leo O’Donovan Dining Hall
Phone: 202.271.0208

Laura Vocino
Resident District  Manager
Email: vocino-laura@aramark.com
Phone: 202.687.9783

Bradley Botkin
Director of Operations
Email: botkin-bradley@aramark.com
Phone: 540.290.3073


Daniel Heyward

Marketing Manager

Email: heyward-daniel@aramark.com

Phone: 202.687.6741

Carlos Cunha
Leo’s Food Service Director
Email: cunha-carlos@aramark.com

Eddie Nagy
Senior Executive Chef
Email: nagy-eddie@aramark.com

Ivy Mumo
Registered Dietitian
Email: Mumo-Ivy@aramark.com
Phone:  202.687.5379


Meal Plan Exemption Questions:

Freshmen and sophomore students living on-campus with special dietary requirements due to medical need or religious dietetic code may seek a meal plan reduction or exemption. Click here for further information on Meal Plan Reduction or Exemption or contact the Registered Dietitian.

Purchasing and Activation Questions:

GOCard B2B 
Email: gocardb2b@georgetown.edu


Outside Marketing Requests
Please fill out and submit the tabling/marketing request form to have your organization’s promotions and initiatives displayed at Leo’s.